You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is what WolfOfPoloniex Doing Illegal?

"Shilling" aka spreading exposure about a catalyst / event / news is common, legal and completely ethical. I'm not making people pump into a coin, I'm simply spreading exposure to news that is coming out to a certain coin and back it with sources + evidence. Usually people buy in, because it sounds good. If it didn't sound good, I wouldn't fucking buy into it.. duh. I am not a low-cap 'Pump & Dump' manipulator as you try to make me look like.

People & groups trade, all the time, together. Whalepool, ETHTrader, Twitter, Facebook Groups, etc. This is not illegal. Simply because I tell people how to 'ride the waves' doesn't mean that I am FORCING them to make those orders. Everything is ALWAYS 'Trade at your own risk'. I have no physical control over people's trades within my group. I am simply educating them on how to trade and move the markets. Also, if you look back @ time and look at the charts, the TA didn't even fill out on MTL. So you're a fucking retard for even trying to use that example. It just strengthens my position and makes you look like the tool that you are.

Maybe you should take a step back and just realize how fucking retarded your article is. Instead of going after REAL scam artists and scumbags, you come after me.... a fucking 'White Knight' of the community.

I'm also being rude in this article because I just uncovered that you, yourself, were BANNED from high-stakes FF leagues for unethical practices.

You truly are a complete piece of shit.

Fuck you,
-Wolf

P.S. I'm spreading this shit everywhere.

https://rotogrinders.com/threads/daut44-makeitrain84-allegedly-colluding-in-milly-maker-to-have-300-entries-1371841

Sort:  

Some guy who had a vendetta against me called me out, draftkings investigated, and said we were in the clear. Be my guest. I was never banned for it, never given a slap on the wrist, and it's not like I went to prison for any wrongdoing I was a part of. It was a commonplace practice that many did, that afterwards we changed due to public opinion. Just like what you're doing here.

Your scheme failing to work is not indicative of it being right or wrong. You tried to manipulate how the charts looked, failed, and the price didn't do what you attempted.

I'll just leave this here one last time:

Market manipulation is a deliberate attempt to interfere with the free and fair operation of the market and create artificial, false or misleading appearances with respect to the price of, or market for, a product, security, commodity or currency.

Again, the more I hear you talk, the more it sounds like you don't actually think it was wrong. So again, I'm giving you the benefit of the doubt, and just leaving you with my, and other smart trader/investors opinion on the matter.