You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📉😱 Welcome to Capitulation! 😱📉 I've been waiting for this, finally Bitcoin makes sense to me again!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice post. I agree with your logic, but don’t think it will take quite as long to turn bullish. I think the first quarter of 2019 will be the start of the largest bull run BTC has seen yet. In the past, very few new what bitcoin was...much less wanted to buy. Now, all eyes are on it. Institutional money will likely start entering in mass after ETF approval...which I’d bet would happen in February. Before that, if the SEC makes any type of positive statement, the public my interpret it as ETF approval being a near certainty. You’ll then see many new buyers rushing in, attempting to "get in early”.
I feel things are moving exponentially faster than they have in the past. Of course I could be wrong...but I’d be surprised if we weren’t at all time highs by spring.