These my ALTCOIN investments, what do you guys think?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

my investments pie graph

I don't want to reveal the $ amounts, but these are the % proportions. What do you guys think? I am very big on NLC2 because that coin is all about Fantasy Football and they are about to roll out services for the upcoming NFL which will pump the coin up. As for PING, you can read about it here:
http://cryptoping.trade
I think it is a sure bet that it will jump after the ICO ends in 2 days.

And of course some SEXCOIN! It is self explanatory...

Sort:  

Wow, what a collection. Is it good or bad to be so much diversified. How do you keep track of it all?

Good question... I know there are a lot of these around.

I use an excel spreadsheet, that is how I made the chart as well.

This post received a 0.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @invisible! For more information, click here!

Ahh, I haven't heard about NLC2 yet. I'll check it out.

I think it's good to have a diversified portfolio. As long as you actually believe in the coin.

Thanks for sharing.

NLC for the win!! That coin has so much potential once sports seasons roll around.

some interesting coins in there , no ETH and Dogecoin ?

The BTC and ETH would eat up this chart, no need to include them

and I am not really into Doge...

This chart is for altcoins only, it does not include my BTC and ETH investments

Nice looking chart. Here' my current portfolio.

Regarding to steem here is an article of mine about what you should do:

https://steemit.com/steem/@eltooni/changing-sbd-into-steem-smart-choice-for-the-upcoming-months

Very nice portfolio IMO.

Great spread!

Never heard of Sexcoin haha, good luck with your investments, personally, im holding some ANS and some SIA and SINGLES

I just got some sexcoin for the lolz

never heard about secoin, but i think this is a really solid investment stratagy, lots of profit to be made

More sia, and where eth? lol sexcoin, what?

I didn't mention BTC and ETH because they would just eat up the chart. Yes, I do need more SIA !

And yes... sexcoin, why not?

What exchange did you use to get NLC2? I am invested in most of the same alt coins as you but am very interested in accumulating some NLC2. I Don't see it on Bittrex.

You have to use yobit.net