How Do You Start Out With Cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Like Many People, Here I am.

I've always kept a loose eye on cryptocurrency but I never followed it heavily. I knew what it was but I didn't familiarize myself with it entirely. I suppose that's what brings me to this moment now, writing this post. There are so many sites out there offering so many things, where is a good, solid, balanced starting ground? I visited this site here called GetCrypto and there is just so much shit out there I've never heard of lol. Needless to say, I have my work cut out for me and I have some research that needs to be done, so I figured why not ask here? I'm new here and I've been looking around trying to figure this place out all day, so I might as well utilize the platform, right?

5 things I'm asking for.

  1. Who is a solid source for learning about Cryptocurrency. (preferred sites/sources?)
  2. What will I be learning about Cryptocurrency. (material/for online research)
  3. I can find out the Pro's and Con's, plenty of that to go around lol.
  4. What is the best wallet or 'cryptocurrency safe' to use? (Are these cryptocurrency safes a thing?)
  5. Last but not least, I'm asking for serious input, help a brother out.

Thank you for reading and hopefully I can get some solid direction.

-xfial