VERGE (XVG) TO PULL US ALL DOWN!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi guys,

I am just letting you all know that I have sold out of a moderate percentage of profits which I have accumulated from cryptocurrency over the past week (I actually sold off last night but I am making the post about it now coz I needed sleep and have had a busy day) .

I have done so as i anticipate some seriously disappointing news from the Verge (XVG) project (as discussed in a previous post) and expect this to cause a dip in the market.

I believe that coins which have experienced rapid and slightly irrational gains will fall the most, for example singularity net (AGI). It is probably NOT a good idea to sell anything which may launch anything this week ie funfair or enjin. 

Keep in mind that I am only expecting a small dip and so plan to buy back in when my previously set price targets have been met. I suspect that it wont last long, provided no other negative news. 


See you guys at 10 30 pm (my time) when verge (XVG) pulls us all down a bit.... 


As always,  remember - bulls make money, bears make money, but HOGS GET SLAUGHTERED!! Don't be a hog guys!!  


 If your so willing to donate, why not to me? XD

Ethereum address (any ERC20 token):   0x15dFDafD261A263162178C994D7F78355B59dCca