Day 7 with BITPETITE/ 4.5% daily returns!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

index.jpg

Just wanted to post a little update with my progress with a medium/high risk investment platform called Bitpetite. I was skeptical at first on how this company could put out its promised 4.5% weekday returns but so far so good! Weekends are actually only a max of 1% so the weekly return has come out to roughly 3.6% daily. I like the fact that you can withdraw hourly and I haven't had any problems withdrawing Litecoin or Ether. The site was down last night which freaked some people out who think they got scammed but it only went down for maintenance so the team could implement Monero. The fact that they came back online and have be very responsive on the chat and social has given me more confidence in the platform and I definitely forsee it being around for another few months.

If you wanna try it out for yourself I recommend getting started with a small amount of Ether or Litecoin to test it out and see how you feel about the company. Personally I am not putting in any Bitcoin as I am trying to just hold and collect Bitcoin into my wallet as possible. Anyways I just wanted to make a quick update post saying that Bitpetite has seemed very legit the past week and I am recommending that friends test it out for themselves. 

If you wanna try it out with my link I'll send you back 10 steem in return :)
https://bitpetite.com/?aff=aussiegirl8