Making money with HYIPs / High Risk High Payout

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Having been in the crytpo game for some time now and making good profits from the HODL strategy of the top 5 coins, I began looking for some high risk investment options to play around with. My original plan was to put around $100 max into each platform but after seeing consistent returns I decided to invest more. 

The first programs I heard about were Bitconnect and Genesis Mining. A quick Youtube search will show you hundreds of videos arguing whether each program is a scam or Ponzi Scheme. Both have unsustainable business models and rely heavily on referral yet do pay their customers as promised...for now. I decided to put $110 into Bitconnect fully accepting I may never see that money again. The main reason I took the plunge was after watching the video made by this old kinda nerdy/honest looking guy named Mike. He doesn't have the same characteristics as the rest of the crazy MLM hype Youtubers that try to sell you on the program for their own benefit. You can watch his video below.

I see some big red flags on the site, mainly the grammar errors on the homepage that have not been fixed and lack of accountability. But in my opinion the $110 is worth the potential 500+ by the end of 299 days. If you want to join and have less risk, comment here and I'll send your referral $ back to you.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=CryptoConnect8

Moving on, I wanted to find something with a higher daily payout so I came across Bitpetite. This program is a cryto scrambler meaning it takes in large amounts of crypto to make transactions more anonymous. I actually like this program more than Bitconnect. 1% on weekends and 4% on weekdays. Even better is they have much shorter term lengths than Bitconnect, 6 and 9 weeks with 100% ROI in less than 1 month. Customer service actually works and we actually know who owns the company. OBVIOUSLY this business is not sustainable, but as of today it has been running for 148 days. I started out with $90 of litecoin but then put in another 500 after I saw good results. Customer service says the plan to update the site to add Monero in the coming weeks so I take that as a good sign it will be around for a while longer. Sign up with my link and I'll send your first deposit back to you. High risk but I like my chances better than Bitconnect or one of the mining programs.

https://bitpetite.com/?aff=mrrobot9

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Will we get back our initial investment after the contract period for Bitpetite?

Bitpetite is different than Bitconnect in that your funds aren't locked up for a set amount of time. You basically earn about 1/30th of your initial investment that can be withdrawn daily. At the end of 1 month you will have your money back, ever day after is profit. I feel like it's safer because I think bitpetite has a better chance of being around in 6 weeks than bitconnect does for 299 days