MaidSafeCoin (MAID) long term investment

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

MaidSafeCoin (MAID)
$0.439623 (-4.95%)
0.00017409 BTC (-5.37%)
0.00856118 OMNI (-1.86%)

In several years this could go to $600
@ydauti

Upvote / Resteem / Follow

Sort:  

MAID is one of the most promising altcoins. People se no value, because there is no hype about it. But wait and look, it will change. MAID is still in alpha...

@bart.tomas have a look at the post I coincidentally put up within minutes of the one you responded to on maidsafe - the message forum I quote from about where they're actually at vs the hype suggests this is massively underestimated at the moment. I just followed you too. my post is at https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@katythompson/is-maidsafe-the-next-under-promoted-antshares

Thanks for your post. Coincidentally I posted within minutes of you about Maidsafe being underestimated. Here is my https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@katythompson/is-maidsafe-the-next-under-promoted-antshares

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

No worries. The information was useless anyway.

Hi @funkit I had posted a detailed update on Maidsafe within minutes of the one you just responded to. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@katythompson/is-maidsafe-the-next-under-promoted-antshares Perhaps you might be interested in that. I'm following you. I can't figure out how to get people to see my post. I've got 7 votes but hardly any of them with any voting power. Any suggestions gratefully received.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment