What is up with Gulden (NLG), is it worth investing?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

I just saw that there is a dutch coin called Gulden (NLG). What are you thoughts on this coin? Will it be worth something? A festival in the Netherlands has used it as payment (picture below) so as a rookie I think it will be quite awesome, also they claim that you can transfer them directly to your bankaccount.

"Money the way you're used to
You store Guldens in the Gulden app on your mobile phone so you'll always carry them with you. You can pay at all Gulden or Bitcoin merchants and wire money to any IBAN bank account using the Gulden app. This way your money is always where you want it to be."
Taken from Gulden.com

DANeUa5UwAAnkfZ.jpg

Sort:  

Its a Gulden opportunity!!!

Good post. I was about to start a similair discussion. You read this stories about people selling their cars to buy cryptos and I think to myself: Don't invest money you don't have. We do need more indept investment analysis. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com It's a great site that gives in depth research on every tradable cryto in the market.