Best BitConnect EDM Remix

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I never invested in BitConnect because everything I read about it pointed to a scam. I wasn't sure why so many people were investing in it though. I felt bad for all the people who lost their money after I heard about how much money people lost when BitConnect went down. One good thing did come out of it though. Carlos has meme-ified himself into crypto history and I may have found the best remix of his BitConnect speech. Take a look and let me know what you think.


Made by Dylan Locke

Sort:  

I never get into this boat that is full of ponzi...

Congratulations @yvvng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!