You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBRY Credits -- A BlockChain Based Video Platform Which Pays

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks a lot for your input. LBRY sounds very interesting.
Do you know more about the copyright terms or the author rights? For example, if you are a visual artist and want to post a video that you have created on your own on LBRY.
Thank you in advance for your future answer.

Sort:  

Yeah you can set whatever copyright you want at posting. I copyright(your own) my gameing videos, and animation or visual arts you could totally do that too. Some I make public domain, and some I copyright(your own)

Thank you for replying.
I have checked their website and I find it very promising and encouraging. Thank you for sharing this piece of information about the copyright. I am planning on making an account there. Merci for your review.
Have a great day 😊