You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nebulas - Thinking in Blockchain

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I think there is a lot of people that hear "Google of blockchain" and just think "yeah right, good luck with that little Nebulas"

I'm glad that they made the point clear that Nebulas will not be used necessarily to search for everyday things like your favorite celebrity.

But rather ranking value of the items, contracts, and users on a specific blockchain or on the whole network. And this value ranking allows filtering and search capability.

nebulas rank will unlock whole new sets of capabilities for blockchain.

what you think for this bro...??
@cryptohook

Sort:  

I'm always very careful with new projects. They very often are fraud. I will watch this project, I hope you will write something else about it :)