Sort:  

I am using your hair product in my hair right now, youz a BOSS @ https://www.youtube.com/user/ZeekDreads

I hope you are loving it!!! one love!!!

look forward to your next videos

Following, great video. I want to create my own rig, I live in the Silicon Valley and cards are everywhere for sale, but I have been pouring money in Genesis Mining and the payouts are fantastic, but mostly because I'm lazy haha

I got very lucky. a local tech store was in stock. and i had to wait inline since 5 in the morning. and i was able to pick up 6 cards.
i love genesis mining as well. my code is "HWhCeF"
whats yours?

That is lucky, I just know if I start, ill keep adding and adding to the rig, or wanna get more and I got a family haha, don't need a room full of computers running all day haha. My code is NkQanX , I added yours to my list!

Are you reinvesting any of your hardware profits back into cloud contracts?

yes...and now steem. follow me for updates

Followed u and upvoted your post looking forward for the same
Follow me @magneticvibes

Wow. I wish I could afford a mining rig. Congratulations friend.

you could start small with 1 or 2 gpu's and then add over time

Congratulations @zeekcryptominer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great rig! I'm mounting two rigs now and I'll follow up on your channel to learn the tricks :)

Congratulations!

Blessup! Followed! Here's my code :D4FMAK

upvoted and following...thanks, brah!

Congratulations @zeekcryptominer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Feel warmly welcomed. Just upvoted you.

If you are interested in investing in new sciences, feel free to follow my blog.

Best,
Alex