Sort:  

bhai pehlay check karlo with your network. For me most mobile and local numbers work great

You know urdu as well are you from Pakistan basically?

Posted using Partiko Android

from UP India ;)

Hmmm nice one living here parmanently or doing some study here

Posted using Partiko Android

London my home now :)

What is this numbers to dial option in accounts settings?

Posted using Partiko Android

first attached your numbers https://cash4minutes.com/profile/phones
on dial option i have set uk mobile 0789 which is covered as free in my unlimited minutes

I try calling from my Lyca mobile they charge from my main balance not from free minutes will try three mobile one next problem is that is not pay as you go that is simply only contract don't know how will find out they charging from free minutes or not for that

Posted using Partiko Android

you can always check my logging into your network apps or account. UK mobiles numbers do not get charged if you got minutes on your mobile.
You can even call european countries and other countries if your network gives you free minutes on calling international.

I am sorry if am asking too many questions maybe you can reply in email because this chat is public if something can't share here. On more silly question is that my three mobile tariff said unlimited minutes and text does that means I they are unlimited or there is limit involved in that?

Posted using Partiko Android

unlimited minutes allows UK Mobile and landline numbers right?

Yes UK mobiles and landlines

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes UK mobiles and landlines

Posted using Partiko Android