You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are the Elites: Financial Newsletter review and how you are secretly smarter than veterans + My outrageous prediction and Why Bitcoin will never be P2P Electronic Cash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Oh brother read it , he saw this very clearly or it was just another lie that they told us which is possible too, to make me (us) believe all this wack.
The 2 sub species split looks very likely and is mentioned in the Bible I believe (mark of the beast-is the chip you probably heard that)

link to his manifest-read a little if you have time tell me what you think if you can. spooky like everything else

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-
srv/national/longterm/unabomber/manifesto.text.htm
Have a super day!

Sort:  

mark of the beast

One more reason I think of Ancient Aliens when I think about the Bible. All psychopathic elitists aim for control. So no matter which planet or space station they are, they'll attempt the same stuff.

I partially read the manifesto and I disagree with most parts. My thinking better expressed here: https://steemit.com/@vimukthi/deconstructing-philosophies-osho-and-ayn-rand-s-common-roots-oppositet-words-similar-meanings-teachings-from-dhammapada