My Journey On Steem.

in #cryptocurreny6 years ago (edited)

Greeting to all people from all around the world.

What I learned on and from steem ?

image
First, let me explain some things. I've been on steem for about a while now and from what I've learned few things let's call it steem basics. First, you need to be an active member of this community

community

image
Yes, it's a virtual community you can be whoever you want no just the boy or the girl from the hood. And as you know or still don't, Steem have one rule. It's don't lose your password, Other than that do what you want and don't get me wrong everything has rules we must follow I am just saying that it steem rules to don't lose the privet key. Other rules were made by founders or whales...

Founders

image
Whales are the peoples with big steem power. They have a huge influence on steem and nobody with low steem power wanna miss with them.

Steem power

image

As we were saying it's a community and like all others community it has different classes. Even if your steem power is low it's not bad you can really enjoy the content on this social media as I am seeing most of the users are educated and great people and I was able to know some new peoples.

Be careful

image

Don't spam or make anything you feel it's spam and I will make another post talking about what to exactly no to do on steem.
Steem power doesn't just give you the right to make a powerful upvote it also allows you to deeply flag and whales will flag you if you spam.
And don't be a part of the reward it still early use you Steem dollars to make your self-Powerful and you'll end up with a powerful account and you'll be respectively rewarded, my friend. And think to invest some of your own money here.

Steem will be a huge success.

image

Like others social media it doesn't belong to developers or creators it belongs to the users and users will reach that huge success. Start building something appropriate and be a part of Steem.

My own goals

Well, I am trying to grow and make friends.Sharing with them my own writing and thoughts. And still figuring this and from what I noticed i need to make a great content to reach this.
I'll be there someday, but in the meanwhile, I decided to produce anything I love.
I wanna make a quote and explain it deeply every day. I will be talking about this next time. Until next time people who liked what I am saying don't forget to follow.

image

✌OUSSEMALAMINE✌

Sort:  

Congratulations @oussemalamine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!