My contribution for the "Connect the Dots!"

in #cryptodots6 years ago (edited)

CRYPTO-GRID-Draw-On-Me.png

li3ne.PNG

This post is made for "Connect the Dots!" challenge organised by @sndbox.
You can find challenge details here
Connect the Dots![Earn Crypto by Drawing Your Favorite Crypto- Week 1]

My first love in crypto is Steem but I show that there are already so many logos created on steem. So I decided about to draw my second fav. which is "Tezos". I am not designer or not good at drawings, also didn't know which software to use. So I simply created this in Macbook's inbuilt "preview" software. Thanks @sndbox for this fun challenge. My drawig may not look that good but I enjoyed while creating it :)

li3ne.PNG

Sort:  

Looks great my friend @imthinker.

Thank you @flash07 for your continous support

Posted using Partiko Android

Nicely done my friend. I will try too.

Thanks for sharing..

Thank you my friend.. I already looked in to your post. You made great design of Tron...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @imthinker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is not bad brother! I am an artist too, at least partially, as I don't draw much these days due to busy schedules here and there. But trust me, drawing, no matter how little is creating like the Creator and thus it is fun and naturally in a way makes you a maker aesthetically. Kudos.

Nonetheless, what does TEZOS mean, just curious? ☺

It's very valuable comment for me as it's coming for good artist and blogger....

TEZOS is one cryptocurrency my friend..TEZOS is decentralised ledger which use the block chain technology.. like Etherum - TEZOS is designed to make use of smart contracts. "TEZOS" is ancient Greek for "smart-contract" according to their developers. ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nicely done @imthinker

hi @imthinker

I've read your comment about lack of SP which is not allowing you to be active here on Steemit. I'm delegating 30 SP to you. Let's assume that I will keep that delegation at least until end of this year.

Yours
Piotr

Thank you @crypto.piotr for your kind support. It's very kind of you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see @crypto.piotr even if your wedding is near, you are still active on steemit. By the way on which date you guys have your big day?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @imthinker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @imthinker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!