[FR] BTC - Nous sommes en train de tester la ligne de résistance - Break Out HAUSSIER?

in #cryptofr6 years ago

English version here :
BTC - We are testing the resistance line - UP Break Out ?

Bonjour à tous,

Nous sommes actuellement en train de tester la ligne de résistance de notre canal de trading :

BTCUSD.jpg

C'est un bon signe pour la suite. Si nous sommes à même de la casser, le prochain objectif sera le sommet précédent du BTC. Il est possible aussi que la ligne de résistance nous renvoit vers le bas pour aller toucher la ligne de support. C'est pour cela que nous appellons cette configuration un canal de trading car tous les mouvements sont inclus entre 2 lignes parallèles.

Je vous souhaite de plantureux profits,
Cryptopassion.io

PS : N'investissez jamais plus que ce que vous pouvez vous permettre de perdre. Cette publication ne reflète que mon opinion personnelle. Faites vos propres recherches avant tout investissement. Si vous effectuez des transactions après la lecture de cette publication, cela n'engage que votre responsabilité. Je ne suis aucunement responsable pour aucune de vos pertes. En lisant cette publication, vous prenez connaissance de ces conditions et vous les acceptez.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Vous voulez trader les cryptos avec une plateforme professionnelle ?
En tant que trader, je vous recommande Bitfinex
10% de réduction le premier mois sur vos frais de trading via ce lien !

Sort:  

Thank you so much. While you are going to do a bit of research on Bitcoin, you have informed me very clearly!
In my research, If you think of Bitcoin, I think we all have friends all week. Today, he definitely won the patience .. 50 per cent of the damage from the snow, 15 per cent of the suspect in the sunday .. So what is how much duserse dussun dussun yilacak back. They want us to panic and sell. I think today his son won the firsatti fields in order to enter this auction. Plenty of opportunities

Bitcoin true believers can confidently ride this volatility out. Global currency demand continues to grow unabated.

i upvote follow you

everything going straight to the another universe :) thanks for the TA , you are the boss ,no doubt. :) merry xmas

Hello my brother I liked your post. I want you to help me so I also get good profits. I have not received a good profit since I started working on this site. Thank you.

Steam It Hukyong 74.
Merry Christmas.
Thank you, friend for following me.

a esperar que suban..

merci pour le partage , j'aime ton contenu

thank you for sharing you have informed me very clearly i like it @rastalikelove

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 27 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $2204.87. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I will follow the following person and give my phone number
nice... Follow me ... i will give my phone number <3