Pargentino's Splinterlands journal (18-10-2019) + (Weekly Update)

in #cryptogames4 years ago

Header.png

Today i noticed that higher leagues earn more dec per won game. My main account is Silver II and earned almost $0,25 by winning game. I almost spend the same time playing on Pargentino (Bronze II) and there i was only able to generate $0,05. all the more reason to get my deck upgraded. i got a descent priced card as a daily reward. but it seems that the overall card price keep dropping last week so it was hard to be able to make any profit.


Current stats.png

Invested : $10
Value off the cards owned : $7.22
Value off the dec i hold : $0.49
Value of pending card trades : $0.00
Total Value : $7.71
Current league : Bronze II
Days played: 21


Daily profits.png

today i earned by

selling cards: 95 dec
winning games: 50 dec
trading tokens: 7 dec
Total 152 dec


Daily quest reward.png

Realy was hoping for a legendary today to be in profit but i had to do with this rare.
Knipsel.JPG


Weekly update.png

This was the third week of the account and i was only able to increase the value of the account from $6,20 to $7,79 most of the value was generated by the season reward. on average i almost made $0,20 very day by winning games and trading token, but i was unable to make any profit because of a decline in card prices. i realy hoop that next week i'm break even. lets see.
Knipsel2.JPG
You can realy see that all the profit this week came from the season rewards. lets hoop for a better week next week.


if you like my work please let me know.
if you want to support me and want to start playing Splinterlands for yourself feel free to use my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=hstafford

Sort:  

I curious what you consider the best card in your deck so far?

Wow that's a realy hard question.
i think i have to say exploding dwarf but only in specific rule sets.
but overall i think i have to say Cerberus without him i was not able to play fire.
he still need some upgrade love but he is expensive to upgrade.

I curious what
You consider the best card
In your deck so far?

                 - gregory-f


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.