You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dec 29th, 2017 - Revised CryptoKitties Contest Winners, HYPER distribution, Cryptocoinopoly, and MORE!

in #cryptogaming6 years ago

Ah... thank you... that's a relief. I didn't realise it was only a month old.
I've invested a little bit into Crypto Kitties and I'm really, really enjoying my time with it.. I actually want to get deeper into the whole DNA sequencing side of it... but it's hard to tell with crypto, everything feels like the flavor of the month all the time.

Sort:  

Yeah the DNA sequencing is so interesting. There's some website like http://cryptokittydex.com that should be able to help with starting to unravel that. Some of the discord and reddit members have gotten really far in untangling it :3

Yeah, I've been playing with that site but haven't got too far into yet.

Just won my first Steempunk fight... so excited!