You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Reasons Why Brexit Won't Happen

Good morning @cryptogee

I might get shunned for saying this, but I have never had any interest in politics - despite being told that i should, and it's important.

However, in keeping a safe distance from it all, I think you can see the bigger picture. I called Trump for president, the Brexit result, and for the past 2 years have been telling anyone who's forced me into a corner, that Brexit will never happen.

Totally agree with your reasoning, no-one wants this chain around their neck!

Sort:  

I might get shunned for saying this, but I have never had any interest in politics - despite being told that i should, and it's important.

You know what? I'm just turning that way myself, it's the only way to remain an impartial independent thinker, and of course see things for what they really are, which is why I'm not surprised you called Trump and Brexit.

Can we mash those two together just for the hell of it? Trexit or Brump, what do you think? :-D

Cg