You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Flat Earther's Rough Guide To Winning A Nobel Prize - Tackling The Sun Problem

in #cryptogee-musings6 years ago (edited)

There are things beyond our knowledge. There are things that our beloved science can not solve. For example, how the f* can someone be so f* stupid to believe in flat earth conspiracy fairytheory in XXI century?! If someone could explain the reasons behind this and similar phenomena, I think that he or she ought to win a Nobel Prize.

Edit: I'm sorry for profanities, I'm too easily irked by blatant ignorance. : )

Sort:  

On the contray there are dozens of awesome theories on cognitive dissonance that explain really well why some nutty nutty nut jobs believe stuff like this!

Thanks, I'll look it up and might even publish an article if I find some interesting, easy-to-interpret stuff. : )