Cryptogee Photomash Challenge - I Need A Logo! - 20 SBD Up For Grabs!!

Clue Card.png

We have a double bubble prize for this week's Cryptogee Photomash Challenge 20 SBD are up for grabs!!

So far for the challenges I have been designing a different logo card for each one. I've been thinking that I would like a permanent card that I use, however I haven't had time to sit down and design one.

So I thought why not draw on the talent of all you competition entrants!

There is a small chance that I still will want to design my own logo after this competition, in which case I will still give 10 SBD to the best looking entry.

Unlike the others, I'm running this one for 2 weeks, so have a read of all the criteria and rules and get cracking!

COMPETITION TIME!!!

Entry Style

Each entry must combine two or more images to create a new one, conveying the Photomash theme.

Each entry must include text with the graphics saying the words Cryptogee Photomsh Challenge.

Prize Fund

The prize is 20 Steem Backed Dollars (SBD), currently worth circa $140 USD.

Judges

All judging will be done by myself.

Rules

Each entry must be in the form of a post and have Cryptogee Photomash Logo Challenge as part of the title.

Comments to this post will not count as entries, although all entrants are required to link to qualifying posts in the comment section.

Each qualifying post must use the tag cryptogee-photomash (failure to do this may your entry to be missed, thus invalidating them from the competition).

Each entrant must help spread the word by voting and resteeming this post.

Qualifying entries must adhere to the style rules quoted above.

Entries must be original own work, can be done on any software and a screenshot of the layer file must accompany all entries.

Each Steemian can enter as many times as they like.

Payout

There is one first prize of 20 SBD which will be paid out to the winner within 24 hours of the announcing post.

In the event that no entry is suitable for use, the challenge will revert to a normal Cryptogee Photomash Competition with a 10 SBD prize going to the best entry.

Entry Deadline

Competition will run till midnight 31st Jan 2018, any entries made after 11:59 UTC 30th Jan will be deemed invalid.

Judge's decision is final on all matters.

GOOD LUCK!!

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/cryptogee-photomash/@mnallica/cryptogee-photomash-logo-challenge-1

DSADS.jpg

i hope you like my work and support me..

Thanks for this opportunity...!

My entry. Thought I had posted the link ever since just realized I didn't. https://steemit.com/cryptogee-photomash/@caspady/my-entry-to-cryptogee-photomash-logo-challenge

Hello @cryptogee! I would like to join the contest that you are hosting and below is my entry.

image.png

Here is the link to my entry → Cryptogee Photomash Logo Challenge: My combination of photos

Could you explain the photomash theme in a bit more detail? I'm having trouble figuring out what it is, and what would make a good post. Also what dimensions would you like this to be? Square, 2x3, 1x2? Thanks.

Verry good post

Please are we to create something similar to what's on this post?

No, I want something that conveys the fact that, these photomash competitions are usually about mashing 2 or more images together.

Entry Style

Each entry must combine two or more images to create a new one, conveying the Photomash theme.

Each entry must include text with the graphics saying the words Cryptogee Photomsh Challenge.

Thanks

Cg

Okay thanks too

Do you still have time?

sorry i did not notice .. 31 january!