You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BALLINCONSCIOUS BOUGHT HIS FIRST CRYPTOKITTIE! - TIME TO MAKE SOME CRYPTO BABY KITTIES! - THE RAREST CRYPTOKITTIE EVER MADE!

Lol me too, a little to much I think. Lost some money paying for kitties for too much.bwasnt paying attention to the value of the kitties in the beginning; I was just buying. I think I have broke even now though.

Lol never heard of lionden, I assume it didn't Involve crypto though ;) I remember an old game I used to play when I was young called neopets

Sort:  

As long as you fix your losses in the end it should be fine. How are you kitties doing?

Ohhhhyeaaa. Neopets! Shit that is old. But could you breed them?

Yeah, I did indeed. They are doing good. Just chillin doing their digital kittie thing. Once CK reach 500,000 they will stop creating gen 0 and all of them will raise in value.

No, you couldn't really breed them. Just a lot of weird creature themed mini games.