Cryptokitties ran off with my ETH!

NO, NO I dont mean they aren't up and running or anything. They don't see to be playable for me anymore. Im not sure whether they are going to stop creating traits or if the ones I have will ever be worth anything but I wish it was like the good old days!

I remember breading them like they were pieces of gold turning into platnium
Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 6.14.52 PM.png

I don't know about you, but this whole thing has turned me off to the crypto collectables market. Im not sure what it is, Im holding on to my cryptokitties for now, call it the long hold! I don't feel like liquidating my lot, they are cuter than the going prices and I paid enough to keep them and wait it out!

What have you guys done with yours?

Sort:  

A form of AIDS exists in cats.

how cool

A cat cannot see directly under its nose.

HELL YEAH, LOVE IT

A cat has more bones than a human; humans have 206, but the cat has 230 (some cites list 245 bones, and state that bones may fuse together as the cat ages).

What have you guys done with yours?

I built a place to create adventures for them. ;)

im interested please tell me more.

Https://SteemKitties.com you can edit your profile add cryptokitties address and create adventures, this is version 1. Next version will allow you to post backgrounds to share with other kittie owners. I’m only one person, it’s a little ruff but it’s works. :)

I am holding for mobile app

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 10 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me

Meow Brrrrrrrr..... okay

Cryptokitties is a complete Flop-Show