CryptoKitties Giveaway! Represent your Team in our New Contest!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

Winners @steemkitties

My Florida Gators Kitty

Congrats to @steemkitties who guessed .104 for our sale price of the contestant Kitty on The Kitty Price is Right @yura81 almost nailed it by guessing .109. Unfortunately, sale price was .108. @yura81 goes over and @steemkitties wins the contest. What a close finish guys. Tonight's contest is the CryptoKitties Mascot Contest. Find a CryptoKitty that represents your favorite team. Upvote, Follow, Resteem, Comment with a pic of your kitty, the name of your team, and your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address. The best one wins a Free CryptoKitty.

I upvote your post when you enter any Cryptokitties contest!

Tron Dogs is launching in English in 24hrs

I'm not sure what time, but I will let you know when this goes down. Time to get some TRON and get ready. You can use a few exchanges. Here is a list https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/tron/trading_exchanges . I used Liqui.io

EtherRockets

I mentioned this game before. Its a lot of fun. I have place for money in every tournament that I have played in. Its still early so there's not a lot of competition. If you figure the game out fast, you can be pretty successful. Its a bit like gambling, but I guess that's why its so much fun!

Get a Rocket and make your Space Program Profitable EtherRockets

Make ETH inviting your friends to KryptoWar

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I bought my two, small kitties a month ago. I'm not selling a single one of them until I can cash out a million dollars from their baby! :D

good strategy for you

I think I'm at 100 cats in my wallet. That's probably why I need to give them away.

cryptokitties find its way to steemit.
They are beautiful and now they are in contest, that is even better.
Will follow close.

Hope it's not too late to enter! My favourite team is kind of serendipitous for this contest: the Geelong Cats.

Screen Shot 2018-01-21 at 11.57.49 AM.png
He's even snappy! Let's take our cues from this little guy and get to the Grand Final this year, Cats!

0x4ac63e37638aa3af0f356996ff3800666f17ad14

Thanks very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

Lets go bucs! 0xf8f118976b55978584cb57b5e531bbbf540a2bc1



The Milwaukee Bucks have one of the best color schemes in all professional sports.

Hockey Club Avangard
аванг.jpg

0xF1890fdc7905c882E1C00ABB991914ADF9307Fa8

This one could be the mascot of my favorite soccer team, Borussia Dortmund.

0x56dcDec9bE6557B32423E2dA68348A85cF4438BF


0x6AF7aad83ad37Bb39fab0d0F7f43CFE74D0FA92e

Thanks for sharing

I was looking out for hot new crypto coins to invest in - but now Im looking into getting me some crypto pussy! thanks
Please Check out my latest post: "Tips to find the next Bitcoin" - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nzfxtrader/tips-to-help-you-find-the-next-bitcoin-ethereum-or-ripple

Yo quiero jugar está súper cool tu dinámica, yo quiero entrarle

0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8
Czech Zealots e-sport team!
Sadly, there's no kitties with the right cattributes just yet (hey, that would be funny if it's a fancy combo, right)
So I made one in a creator:

VERY nice keep calm and keep the post-life xD

how do you think about the decline in bitcoin prices lately ?,
and what do you think about bitcoin in the coming days?

rebound to new highs hopefully

Interesting projects in which you can invest money is. I would single out TokenGo from them. This project is created specifically for people who embodies the actual ideas of the digital age, while building a site that can be used on an intuitive level. All calculations occur in the LC, everything is transparent, I think their token can give a lot of X in the future).

congratulations dear friend
..i must appreciate you because this post is worthy to be embraced

What a lier comments

awesome am happy for you congratulation

Great work.

Your contest is obviously a rewarding one, especially as the contestant starts earning simply by his entries: I upvote your post when you enter any Cryptokitties contest!

I would have joined in the contest but I know little or nothing about cryptocurrency to be able to win any contest. But I will follow closely and study hard to see how I too can start participating in the shortest possible time.

Keep up the good work.

There's nothing to it... Your on steemit so thats a good start to the world of crypto. These games that I blog about are also a great way to learn. You should try CryptoKitties.co out and then win some free kitties here to get you started for free!

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit

Steem became the beggers place. Everyone needs support, no one supports, cause everyone want an upvote but nobody has time to read they are writing new useless stuff to be upvoted.

Thank you @brittuf for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 22.87% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 5.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brittuf.

The most interesting Post on Steemit, i gave you my upvote now, you heard about it ?

Are you for freaking real?

You could even offer me tips to become successful like you

Hello @brittuf
May i ask you why did you ignore my giveaway entry?
I did everything according to your rules:

  • follow
  • resteem
  • upvote
  • comment with price and wallet
  • submitted before the Kitty was sold (you can even check the timestamps)

I guessed 0.1051 which looks closer than 0.104.
So is this giveaway only for your friends or on which purpose you did not upvote mi post? Because it was the closest one?

Your post was after the Kitten was born. That's also why it wasn't upvoted. I upvote valid posts until the kitten is born. None of my "friends" play so please don't insinuate that I collude, I'm an honest person. Just try again in one of my next posts, not that many people enter so you have a good chance of winning sooner or later.

As i said, i post before the Kitty was sold (not born).
Check the timestamp and proof me that my post was submitted after the Kitty was sold, if you are an honest person :)
Price was 0.11 ETH when i posted.

what's your cryptokitties wallet address.. just for next time realize that I do 1-2 contests per day, so a simple, I think you missed my entry will be sufficient. When you put comments about collusion and dishonesty off the bat it doesn't motivate the other person to look into your issue. FYI Especially when its a free giveaway that costs you virtually nothing

Don't get me wrong, I didn't mean to be offensive. I love the concept and idea of cryptokitties, found your blog about week ago and immediately sign up to Steemit. My account has been approved yesterday so i was finally able to participate. I do understand that it's up to you and this giveaways are free, it just feels bad when i do step-by-step everything according to your rules and my entry does not count. If so, my kitty wallet adress is 0x96ba70141afc9c499c586bbf82bc8bad0e0ffcec

Your entry totally counts. I'm sorry that I missed your post and caused confusion. Welcome to the community here is your kitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/168504

Wow, i just fell in love with this cutie! Thank you Sir. I'll stay tuned with your channel and your posts, keep up the great work.

I've Follow, Upvote. Interesting post. I like, multiply the article and expand it again. Spirit and keep working. Follow me @madimancity

Nice post ...
Thanks for sharing

You really did a great work here.

Let's have fun :-)

You got a 22.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brittuf! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 4.27 % from @appreciator thanks to: @brittuf.

Hello brituf I am interested in your contest. Could you please tell me the procedure to get me in. thank you.

This post has received a 15.14 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @brittuf

There are already Dash puppies announced and another dog asset that i cant remember the name...

http://www.dash-puppies.com/

0x713D68ECb345454785Fff349F4B5Be321dAd90cE

how to participate in it ?

Please upvote me.

Plz follow me

Follow me

A Florida gator kitty, does that mean you live in Florida? If so, you should come to the Florida meet up!

great !! super great !!

I bought a kitty but I do not sell it yet. first, I make it grow up super and get shiny kids.

@brittuf you can to make another post to explain what it s "CRTYPTOKITTIES", please ? THX FOLLOW <3

There are 2 pages
Pages