Fancy Cats should be Worth More Soon on CryptoKitties!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Fancy Cats are Now LIMITED!

This is probably one of CryptoKitties best moves since the market started picking up again. All fancies are now limited edition. All the fancies have different amounts. I think this move will restore value to the fancies. I started buying fancies in 2's like Noah's Ark lol. I think the value of fancies will just keep rising, and when one gets breed out, it should really be valuable. I could be wrong, but I'll let you know how it turns out. They have also given badges to the founder cats. These are too rich for my blood, so I don't really follow them.

EtherStocks buy of the day

All stocks seem to be rising gradually. I'm seeing dividends across the board. Right now this is one of the safer games that I have gambled with, so its time to put more ETH in. I will make a .05 deposit into Snake DNA and a .025 into AYAHUASCA . The deposit will be made sometime on Sunday. I'll give a more concrete time on our Discord https://discord.gg/Q5TWqe6 . Feel free to invest before me and profit off of my investment.

Random CryptoKitty Giveaway

If you don't have the Eth to play or invest right now, but still want a chance at a kitty. Just upvote, follow, resteem, and comment this post with your CryptoKitties Wallet Address!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hope it will!

Nice Post, I will upvote you!
If you want more votes you

can read here / https://steewit.com/steemiteducation/@goldendawne/upvote-exchange-on-steem-follower-lacking-categories-and-time-to-boot-it-up-here

about Upvote exchange and other things!

O man, this is awesome, i dont own one, but it is still good news for value holding on the network. i hope some of my kitties under 500000 will have traits that down the road are extremely valuable. But i have a couple that i wouldnt sell anyhow. :p mayyybe sire though. Im stuck now with what i got until further notice though! So im joining your game. 0xFae0685F1c55e442fec1303e6F4304E9288bE816

Yes I need a kitty so bad! I don't know why I love them so much. Now the limited edition, yikes! Meow!
0x3dC54f49c6A60C65fe40Be1b558FAFD16d38410D

0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8
^_^

Great move for CK, just a shame I don’t have any fancies!! Might be time to buy some before everyone realises :)

0x263b604509D6a825719859Ee458b2D91fb7d330D

Welcome back brittuf!

0x35e2268306aab43014da143f110431ec0140957a

This could be my chance to enter the world of Kitties ;)

0x4a3d89ece21f5ca045aa95587112fe627d9da864

Litter : 0x7cE5605975D54C7eCeF37972D2315Ea013d57CB9 :)

I finally got my first kitty!! Need one more to breed now haha
0x9d61c1f8e22ac4716d109ff4ad4e2b157cf797e0

Always here for your contest and posts! Hard cap on the number of Fancies was a good move for CK, I agree.

0x3311b10e76719f1bbfee2e235925b3d80a5e7830

0xf1890fdc7905c882e1c00abb991914adf9307fa8

cheers yo! 0x36ED2D75A82e180e0871456b15c239b73B4EE9F4

Upvoted and resteemed
0xb8A59e90CC72eE552891be012B191a0Fc91f35CD

I love the idea, but if I can't convince myself of why buying this awesome crypto cats would be a good idea, could you help ?

Amazing post . I like it. thanks for sharing

Hello @brittuf, please i need a Link to a site here I can know more about the cryptokitties

cryptokitties411.com thats a free plug for you Jodi if you are on Steemit ;) but its the place to go for CK info

Fancy Cats are Now LIMITED

This is a great update that will definitely allow them to increase in value. Now I'm tempted to go ahead and buy one as an investment! It's been a little while since I checked on my kitties, so maybe it's time to do it again :)

Now is the time to invest any cryptos before it rise again.

goood posst

image

This is so much fun to follow! Thanks for sharing. @journeyfreedom

your post was so nice i enjoyed it.and follow you sir..

This post has received a 25.66 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @brittuf

I really don't see the point of these CryptoKitties, but maybe it's just me

I see three specific points for it to have value. You definitely dont need to share this belief after but:

  1. Cryptokitties, each are genetically unique. There is an intense amount of science behind the game.
  2. Theyre proof of concept. Aka a collectible virtual good. Impossible to perfectly reproduce elsewhere. Cryptographically protected on the ethereum blockchain, therefore permanent.
  3. They’re adorable! Just sitting there looking all nifty. Super kawaii.
    Conclusion, as time goes on and millions of kitties have been born the desire for originals will increase essentially making sense to adopt some right now. look at this silly bugger :3 hes me! https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/479847

wow this is so awesome, where I get this?
can you please inform me ?

Hi @brittuf , regards of me. Hope we will be friend

Now is the time to invest any cryptos before it rise again.

This post has received gratitude of 6.24 % from @appreciator thanks to: @brittuf.

You got a 8.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brittuf!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 11.07% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @brittuf!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

thank you for making this so clear to me

Amazing post here love it

No se que es esto, pero me suena a algo que es muy bueno y que te dará much cash.

Nice ..ilikes it

I really like your post, and I hope you post again.

Wao so nice

good post. Keep it up

How much money are you guys actually making from playing cryptokitties? Just curious.

Who would have thought that you could sell these?
Genius.
I hope Crytodoggies are coming too.
reak háh.jpg

hello, regards to know me from indonesia

Mantapp lageina 👍

Just heard of CryptoKitties, am I living under a rock?

Mando gapi

That’s great News! I also love to own one!!

There are 2 pages
Pages