Free Gen-1 CryptoKitties Giveaway! Plus CryptoAlpacas Free to Test Out!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Winner @yoghurt

Congrats @yoghurt! You won our Kitty Price is Right. The Kitty sold for .135 and @yoghurt was the closest guess without going over at .099. Here is your Free Kitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/140366 @jujupinto85 tried to get in the .101 guess for the win, but unfortunately the Kitty had sold already. @jujupinto85 try to get in a little earlier next time. Here is a Free Kitty anyways https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/465823 .

New Cattributes

We got 2 new Cattributes:
trioculus (0.01%) eyes
ganado (0.01%) pattern

Ganado is a cool little pattern. It's a little bit like henna but less busy. We also have Trioculus which is a third eye. It looks kinda strange. I don't think I'm a fan. What do you guys think?

CryptoAlpacas

Soon I think we will probably have a game for every species that is known to man. You can mark Alpacas off the list. This game find is thanks to one of my followers who brought this game to my attention. If your out there give me a shout out on this post so everyone knows who you are. Good find. It is still in beta so you can buy some gen-0's and play around with all the functions without spending any crypto. They have it set on test money for now. You can feed them, sheer them, and breed them. Some how when you spend currency to feed them, you get some kind of income back from it I guess. The site seems a bit confusing to me. What do you guys think? I will play around a little more when I try to get the hang of it.

Cutest Kitty Contest

We are having a Kitty show. 1st place gets a Gen-1, 2nd place gets a Gen-2 and 3rd gets a Gen-3 Free CryptoKitty. All you have to do to enter is upvote, follow, resteem, and comment with a screenshot of your Kitty Entry and your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I heard about cryptokitties and was laughing at it because it is just funny. And this is the first time I see these kitty, looks cute!

he ejlo3310 am new to this and am also giving away CryptoKitties follow me thanks

Congrats winners,

I once tried to buy kitties when there was hype but the ether blockchain was so crowded that my order couldn't go through.

hmm dear thanks

Hi @brittuf, I still didnt get the parents from this contest..
Also, here is my entry for the cuttest cat contest:

0x56dcDec9bE6557B32423E2dA68348A85cF4438BF

Tried the alpaca game, thanks for the tip.

123.PNG

0xb0c7d99adea61e5335471522f691e8b0207df744

🦊Meowgee🦊 is pretty regular-but I love him because he's my first experiement. @catfacts

()

The cat appears to be the only domestic companion animal not mentioned in the Bible.

nice comp! thanks @brittuf! i'm gonna have to enter this one as the cutest, hope it counts! :D
0x36ED2D75A82e180e0871456b15c239b73B4EE9F4

27393977_10159756124110580_1652714551_o.jpg

Look at this qtpie

0xCb068F04c4b2AA29EDC5e006d8eC2c97110Bc86e

My Cutest Kitty

0xf1890fdc7905c882e1c00abb991914adf9307fa8

I love kitties!

0xb8A59e90CC72eE552891be012B191a0Fc91f35CD

The alpaca one looks really cute!
And I'm not too sure how I feel about the trioculus/third eye... It's a but much of a "mutation" and reminds me of the mutated fish in The Simpsons lol

0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8
The cutest kitty:

By the way, Trioculus is a special 9th cattribute, like elk, so it can mix with all the eye cattributes.
°ů°

tinytom.png

This my kitten, I win it in one of your contests thanks friend @brittuf and continues with your contests and successes.

0xFF35D2ca62c0B56D4656852d4f2EDF1887aF11De

Dude you are doing so good, I Love it :-)
Ok let me introduce Don Juan la Capasidad.
I took the liberty of putting a hat and collar on him for this occasion ( courtesy of https://www.kittyhats.co/ ) Thanks
Don Juan can be found here Direct link but is not so well dressed.
Thanks for another fun and exciting contest @brittuf YOU ROCK !

12kittyforhat.jpg

From Kitty Litter --> 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9
Life is Good

0xFe8f7d2CFf35e6188E2adD0C954b5741Aef5D595

ahh I see where I missed it...just checking and thanks!
0xf8f118976b55978584cb57b5e531bbbf540a2bc1

Kitty 455660 Purple Haze

Here is my entry:
Looks sad but I'm glad to have it and it's cute AF :D

0xaabffa953b4c0ada0fc0812cad51f3d18decf786

btw i'd be wary of a site that's not https = dangerous alpacas ;)

Lol, I need one of those alpacas!

very nice post amazing @brittuf

he brittuf am new to this and am also giving away CryptoKitties follow me thanks

Cryptokitties have completely lost their value...

The game is dead.

Games are played for fun not for investment

This is not a game.

If this is a game show me the gameplay? Where is it?

When you buy lets say a FiFa football cd you can play the game with different levels skills.. you pay once.. and not everytime you jump, dribble or kick the ball...

Every action on cryptokitty is paid... and there is no gameplay.. this is Trash and nothing else

I disagree with you on this one. For me, the game was like a puzzle - trying to figure out how to breed 2 cats together to produce a fancy cat (in my case, a dracula since that was what was hot when it started). The excitement when I was able to figure out the traits need and actually produce 3 Dracula cats was there. And, the end result of my win was selling them for a nice little profit.

This was definitely fun for me when I played it, but has since lost its muster because the over-population of cats with no population reductions has caused an over saturated market. Even though I don't really see as a long-term play, it will be remembered as the first crypto game to take off.

Now, there are other ones they call "games" which, like you said, don't have any gameplay. You are collecting something to try to sell for a profit. But, cryptokitties definitely had some logic puzzle aspects to it.

I do not agree with this statement!

Hope it has a better future !

It’s the first of its kind-proof of economy-vibrant Community-exciting!

of course - but people lost money...tons of money here

Cats that were $150 are now $5

Playing CryptoKitties is the Quickest way to lose money. !

I think people need to see it as a game, not an investment! The kittens will continue to lost their value, they reproduce really fast!

How is it a game...

please this is not a GAME !

I agree somewhat-however I would encourage a paradigm shift in order to see my view. I think some have bought in without being informed what the tokens are-rather than a commodity they have an inherent use-the traits are what are now driving value rather than just having a 100$ kitty. The traits which are desirable absolutely fetch premium prices...

I disagree

Whats rare today..is not rare tomorrow

Googly was rare to begin with but not anymore

Same like many other traits...and no one knows how many more billions of traits are going to be released...

Smells more like a scam..

pleasant comp! much obliged @brittuf! I going to need to enter this one a charming comp! much refreshing @brittuf! I going to need to enter this one as the cutest, believe it checks! Not too bad post thankful for share.s the cutest, trust it tallies!

Pleasant post a debt of gratitude is in order for share.

Nice post thanks for share.

(^ _ ^)/ Hi! Glad you enjoyed it! @brittuf

Congraulaions to winner. I really appreciate your all post actually it's not for your post it's credit going for your good work. You are doing fantastic job to grow this community. Keep it up man. I really enjoyed your contest. @brittuf

Good post. So interesting

Love the post am interested

I want a cryptoAlpaca 😎

diiiid u see this game yet btw?? https://cryptotitties.fun/

Ooh man that doesn't even NEED a nsfw warning...

Cat with third eye... yeeeesss ;)

lovely. This article is so amazing

This post has received a 25.95 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @brittuf

This post has received gratitude of 6.49 % from @appreciator thanks to: @brittuf.

Is it possible to enter the contest if I don't have a crypto kitty already... I've been wanting to get my hands on one of these for a while.

Sure stay tuned. You can always send a screenshot of any kitty from the site. Plenty of my followers that win kitties started out with an empty litter

Really beautiful and fun images. The colors are very apt.

You got a 9.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brittuf! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

exelente!! super divertido

A collection about Awesome CryptoKitties (Yes, Cute Little Cartoon Cats) on the Blockchain! and CryptoCopycats - digital collectibles secured on a distributed public databases w/ crypto hashes. Are CryptoPuppies the new CryptoKitties?

This post has received a 3.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brittuf.

Nice post

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Comment spam is currently defined by @steemcleaners as:

  • 10 or more generic comments per day that are not in response to a question posed by the post or comment. “Thanks”, “Great Post!”, “Informative Post” , “Great Photo!”, “Good”, “Like”, “Nice”, “Wow”, “Cute”, “Follow me”, etc.

  • Commenting on old posts to hide self up-votes or a voting trail.

  • Copy/Paste comments that serve no purpose or the purpose is self promotion (including copying and pasting similar comments in rotating way).

  • Comments that inform the contributor that they have been up upvoted, resteemed, or flagged when the curator does not actually upvote, resteem, or flag the post.

  • Fishing/farming votes by using multiple accounts to comment on posts by known comment curators.

  • Unsolicited and off topic referral links.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

thanks for sharing!!👍

Never go this. Can juat give me your money and ill draw u a kitty like that . Lol

is this giveaway really true

yes it is

I'm new to the crypytokitty business but the crypytoAlpacas most definitely caught my eye. Maybe because I've always loved the alpacas for their fluffy look.
Would definitely check it out.... Thanks for sharing BTW.
cheers!

how about some free $ELF #aelf. You can register and start collecting free $ELF tokens.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@crypto.guide.btc/easy-free-coins-with-aelf-usdelf-candy-program

────██──██─────
███████████▄───
──███████████▄─
──███────▀████─
──███──────███─
──███────▄███▀─
──█████████▀───
──███████████▄─
──███─────▀████
──███───────███
──███─────▄████
──████████████─
████████████▀──
────██──██─────

This is very interesting, funny and strange, the same time. But I guess be just fine.
I didn't hear about this before. But from now, I will search more for this.

much adorable :)

There are 2 pages
Pages