KittyCalc.co - New CryptoKitties Tool & Giveaways!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

It's Poopie.cat! I'm a CryptoKitties marketplace seller mostly known for selling cats and holding the Poopie.cat daily giveaway . I wanted to share something that I've been working on - KittyCalc.co

KittyCalc.co

KittyCalc.co is a CryptoKitties breeding calculator with trait & sales tips. We provide a quick analysis of every trait to help you make better decisions. Our color suggestions come from IRL product designers and marketplace suggestions come from yours truly. 

Features

  • Poop Ratings - Basically Cuteness Ratings, People Love & Hate It
  • Donut Charts - Who doesn't love donut charts
  • Isolated Trait Images - To help you identify difficult traits like body patterns
  • Suggestions - Pairing & sales tips for every trait in the game to help you sell faster

Giveaways

Lastly, I heard you guys like giveaways. I've been giving away CryptoKitties every day for the last two weeks on my website, Poopie.cat I want to do something special for the Steemit community so tomorrow, I'll be holding an exclusive Steemit giveaway with a very special generation-1 cat. If you can't wait, enter the Poopie.cat giveaway.


Sort:  

Thank you for promotion. It is a very useful site

Thank's for checking it out. I appreciate the kind words :)