Sort:  

I just signed up for it to see what it's all about, because I've seen it pop up out of nowhere quite sometime ago but this reminds me of some Disney Channel/Neopets type of thing lol.

Thats whats up. Best way to learn is to experience it for yourself. But its definitely at a real trivial kinda silly level right now. However as the tech and use for the tech evolves, the general concept can spawn some really dope things.

This was interesting... I never thought about it that way. I always just saw it as another app you could use to make money and collect stuff, but from an artist point of view, this is pertinent.

Cheers
Upvoted.

Thanks! I I appreciate you checking it out! At first sight I thought the same, but once i dug a little deeper into the tech, my imagination began to conjure all types of parallels. Lol