πŸ‘ 4 New Cattributes 😾 Surfaced while I wasn't looking πŸ‘€ Lets get caught up 😜

in #cryptokitties β€’ 6 years ago

πŸš€ 2018 Has arrived and with it 4 new cattributes 🐈 I'm not sure what order they arrived and I'm too hung over to look right now, so lets just start with the rarest....

Seafoam is first with 46 new Kitties now with us

seafoam.jpg

Selkirk comes in at #2 with 92 new Kitties with this cattribute. This 1 sold for .5 ETH and minutes later for over 1 ETH. Nice profit...Meow

selkirk.jpg

flamingo is #3 with 115 new Kitties with this cattribute

Well now my internet is so slow today I'm not going to post the other pictures but offer the link to the fist of the last 2 new Cattributes.

https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/437110

Last we have Icy cattribute at 123 so far

https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/436920

Enjoy the First day of the new year my friends I think I'll go to the river for a swim today.

🐈 Thanks for reading, and if you found this post useful please give it some Love and share with fellow CryptoKitties enthusiasts. 🐈

We @steemkitties are always willing to adopt any Kitty no matter the value. 😍
Kitty Address is 🐈 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9 🐈
Gift Kitties for pennies

Follow for more of All that is CryptoKittie Information...

Don't forget you can list your Kitties for sale at: #steemkitties and arrange sales with fellow steemit users.
I would be happy to do an escrow service if you feel the need. πŸ’•πŸˆ no charge, but votes or Kitty donations are welcome.

Have a Great Day !