😺 A bit of a bumpy road on Kittie lane yesterday 😺 Just a few growing pains 🐈 Meow πŸ’•

in #cryptokitties β€’ 7 years ago

🐈 A great couple of days to buy CryptoKitties if you could make the market work or maybe cut a deal on the side.

Apparently 1 site that I'll look into, have started to trade CrypyoKitties but I won't post till I've inspected whats its all about and maybe done a trade myself. The CryptoKitties reddit had a blurp warning folks to be cautious, but we knew this type of thing was coming soon. Just like so many roads now lead to the steemit blockchain.

I kind of took the day off yesterday so need to bring myself up to speed.

A couple Kitty giveaways were announced at https://steemit.com/@steemkitties and I will try to keep up and resteem all I find. stay tuned...

Have a Wonderfull Holiday Season πŸŽ„

Ho Ho Ho πŸŽ„ Meow Meow Meow

santa claws.jpg

Now time to fix my keyboard buffer LOL

🐈 Thanks for reading, and if you found this post useful please give it some Love and share with fellow CryptoKitties enthusiasts. 🐈

We @steemkitties are always willing to adopt any Kitty no matter the value. 😍
Kitty Address is 🐈 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9 🐈

Follow for more of All that is CryptoKittie Information...

Don't forget you can list your Kitties for sale at: #steemkitties and arrange sales with fellow steemit users.
I would be happy to do an escrow service if you feel the need. πŸ’•πŸˆ no charge, but votes or Kitty donations are welcome.

Have a Great Day !