CryptoKitties Gene Calculator Very Fancy UI 🐁

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

Hello CryptoKittie fans! 🐁

I recently started using KittyCalc.co to predict my new kittens! I'm totally addicted to the user interface and creating the most rad crypto kitties I can come up with. It's a really simple three-step process.

  1. To get started go to your 🦊 CryptoKitties Glaring: 🦊

ck.PNG

  1. Find the Kitty you are curious how it's genes may express with another kitty and select its id number:

ck2.PNG

Head over to KittyCalc and paste the kitty id number into the sire or dame field:

3.Then click GO! and wait for the magic to happen...

ck3.PNG

Here is when this free service really shines:

ck4.PNG

I really like how the user interface works with the pie charts and rating system!
Happy breeding!
Please comment :)

새로운 암호 키티 유전자 계산기 매우 멋진 사용자 인터페이스

新的加密kitties基因计算器非常花哨的用户界面

Sort:  

Wow that's really cool didn't know about the KittyCalc.co tool yet, I am going to play with it a bit. TY! (: Have you checked out the cattributes on http://cryptokittydex.com/cattributes ?? It's pretty cool site too. Nice post

Thank you so much for reading and checking it out! I met the creators on the CrytoKitties discord. They are very knowledgeable and super friendly... https://discord.gg/hjGPnKJ
I’m about to check that link out we should compare notes!

Excellent! I've followed you and will look out for your posts. Thanks for the share!

Thank you for writing this up @terratian and checking us out @skypointstudios.

Hey @poopie.cat thanks for making the tool, followed you

Cats lap liquid from the underside of their tongue, not from the top.