Welcome to San Diego with @ackza who sent me 0.1 btc in 2015 when he met me on the street talking about btc.

in #cryptolife6 years ago (edited)

123_1(1).png

Peace

I am from West Philadelphia, and I just migrated to the west coast. I was introduced to crypto few years ago by my friend @ackza. I am here to start my new journey and build my pyramid.
I didn't know much about crypto prior to meeting @ackza but after talking, and chilling we became friends. I traveled back and forth but we kept in contact. He gave me a litte bit of bitcoin

I kept it for all these years, and it grew to around $1400
(Screenshot of original transaction)
Screenshot_2017-12-25-15-24-08.png
I remember when I was homeless for a few days after not being able to get a bus ticket home, he let me stay with him ..
I just wanted to come see my friend after all these years.

Sort:  

Merry Christmas, welcome to steem!

Hee is some upvotes for all your commenters!

@tytran Thank You for Being Santa Tran this Evening. You are another Blessing to all STEEMIANS..............

Good friends are hard to come by.
Keep on steemit !

In West Philadelphia born and raised, on a playground is where he spent most of his days

Ackza is a good dude, those are some serious gains! Keep on holding BTC and it will pay off more down the line.

That's amazing! Where in west philly do you come from?

57th st btwn the tracks...

Cool! And it is a great story. Welcome to SteemIt and Crypto. Good job Ackza.

Awesome story. Ackza is a great guy! He does so much for other people and he promotes crypto wherever he goes. Big heart and open minded guy!

Yes he is @flauwy and I just mentioned how he has helped guide me in my post tonight @stokjockey 1200 Followers.....

welcome man, @ackza is a an awesome dude

who once said that he will be worth so much money

Welcome aboard man!

He's a friend for keeps. Keep it up. Merry Christmas.

This is Why I just mentioned @ackza in my latest posting. He has an incredible Heart and Love for Humanity. @stokjockey mentioned him to show you what you can be if you are consistent in your message here on STEEMIT.

i wish i will met you...! @ackza

Upvote,resteemed done

Thats fracking awesome! Im sure everyone reading this is wishing they got in in 2015. Cool story though man. Awesome what you do for the people, and the people will reward you back two fold my friend.

What a kind gesture. Merry Cryptmas ;)

That was kind of you to help a friend out.. You're a life saver for sure. Blessings!!

Thats interesting. Good to know that was done years back.

Some friends are blessing and you got one.
Some people never get a chance to have good friends who stay loyal to you and treat you like a family.

For Sure... definitely a connection from a past life

Congratulations @infinitelyminded! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome aboard! @ackza is a wonderful Diplomat ; )

Yea.. He is a true advocate for steem... And our crypto lifestyle.. 👌👍🏧💲💹

Congratulations @infinitelyminded! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @infinitelyminded! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!