I was at CRYPTOMANIACS - Check out the Interview and Giveaway here

in #cryptomaniacs2 years ago (edited)

Interview and Giveaway 12fps.gif

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you doing?

I´m great! Things are going really good right now!
You guys might already know that I tokenized myself about a month ago. I made a $RAVENcoin as some kind of entry into my fanclub. Every $RAVEN Holder then gets free NFT drops, song snippets and many more things (please read about the project before buying any $RAVEN here).

Without really knowing, I seemed to be the first musician doing this. 😄 So I was invited to a crypto talk called Cryptomaniacs on tuesday to talk about my project.
I am very thankful for this opportunity and it was a great interview!! Thanks everyone for beeing there live! If you missed it, you can see the recording here.


GIVEAWAY

The 2 hosts of the show now make a giveaway for everyone who buys $RAVEN!

How to participate:

That´s it. 😉

If you buy $RAVEN, please don´t forget to enter my Discord Server and send me your Wallet addresses.

Well guys, I hope you have fun listening to the interview. 😊

Thanks everyone for supporting so much in this early stage of my ideas! We will make this something huge together!! 🎉💜

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
Sort:  

COngratulations you rockstar!
😘

Haha thank you! :D

Thank you for hanging out with us, absolutely awesome to have you at the show :)

I really liked beeing there! It was fun! Hope to be able to come back sometimes. ;)

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ctp-curator, @ccc-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thank you! =)

Finally found a bit of time to read my Listnerds Emails ;)
!LUV
!PIZZA

Hahah very good! =) !PIZZA

Wow this is awesome! Love that you're using WAX for your NFTs. Checking them out now!

Thanks for checking out! =) I just started all this NFT stuff, I wish I had a great Hive NFT page so I can just keep all in the Hive ecosystem. It´s more complicated this way for my supporters. But it was the best option I found so far.

Awesome stuff. I am really looking forward to seeing my NFT's when they come in.

Thank you! :) You will get your first NFTs next week. :)

Congratz :D

!1UP

Thank you! =)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ravenmus1c(4/20) tipped @solymi (x1)
solymi tipped ravenmus1c (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I heard you on the podcast. It was great. I hope they invite you back soon.

Thank you! =) Happy that you listened and liked it! Yes I hope so too. :) It was alot of fun!