Gm. Cryptophunks are taking over

in #cryptophunks2 years ago

Screenshot 2021-11-17 at 11-40-28 Rarible NFT Marketplace.png

I am currently in Palermo. I am starting to test out living more as a digital nomad these days.

If you read my post: Web3 is now: Cryptphunks is mooning! your are a little updated already.

After a fortnite with sideways trading, the price of cryptophunks (https://twitter.com/CryptoPhunksV2) really took off:

Screenshot 2021-11-17 at 11-36-14 PHUNK Vault (NFTX) (PHUNK) price today, chart, market cap news CoinGecko.png

Why? Difficult to say exactly, but people starting to realise that cryptophunks are a play on real decentralization (delist/relist/delist OS--> made new DEX independent on OS) and web3. People understand we are trading tokens ($PHUNK), not jpegs. I think cryptophunks can be really REALLY big. Luckily, I have many, though not the rarest one. I should probably have bought aliens/zombies/apes, but I find them a little silly. Also, hoodies are always trading at huge premium. Hopefully, my more contrarian CP-bets will play out (orange sides, pink etc.)

Do you have any cryptophunks yet?

By @janusphunk

Sort:  

@janusface
Unfortunately, I missed the minting date for Punks on Hive, but I still managed to purchase some that I like. This is my first experience with NFTs, but I was expecting to see more trading, so people could get that perfect one, that looks just like them for their avatar. With collecting MTG cards, trading was always my favorite part, so if you ever want to buy, sell or trade Hive Punks, let me know.

Anyways, I really enjoyed your post and I had never heard of Crytophunks, so I think I have a lot of learning to do.

I just focus on hive, silver , gold, stocks , interest rates ........ (so busy already!!!)

PS: I once did a bicylce tour on Sicily over abandoned railroad tracks which ended in Palermo.

Yeah! Hive and prec. is the perfect diversification! Perhaps throw in some NFTs for good measure (gold cards SPL or a Hivepunk?). Palermo is very pittoresque and lively. Great seafood! I visited your country recently also though (spent some time in Amster:: had to show vacc QR constantly. I guess Sicilians are more rebellious..hence the CN)).

Punks in Hive! Can easily earn income.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(8/20) tipped @janusface (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hey @janusface,
Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
That would be much appreciated! Your feedback, if any, is welcome of course. Thanks.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199