You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto currency, Blockchain a Bilderberg Invention!?

in #cryptos7 years ago

I have wondered about the exact things this man speaks of and when it will happen. but I always tell myself to HAVE FAITH AND NOT FEAR!!! If somehow they manage to cripple the cryptos then what he states is what they will attempt to do. These evil people always have to tell what they are goin to do before they do it. It is part of their evil pledge they make. God bless, and remember to HAVE FAITH NOT FEAR.

Sort:  

Thank you for your response. No fear is certainly not the solution but it is inevitable that the "powers that shouldn't be" want to cripple the very economic system with its cashflow, they cannot fully control right now.

Agree, but I wasn't saying having no fear as a solution. I was referring to the way we should live our lives. Living a fearful life is a downward spiral. Them turds will do anything to destroy everything.