You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cointiply: A Faucet w/ A Reinvestment Mining Game - You Control The Size Of Your Hourly Claim

in #cryptotab6 years ago

Thier is more then one or too words who's proper usage is not done by me often without not having some difficulties. I will take not some people dont like the refers it can be expensive and illegal in some states to try to get more refers refering with you. Referring referrals is what I was aiming to do. Now I have a bunch of stoners and I don't sell pot. This puts me in a wierd spot. LOL. Please I do need the help. When it comes to grammer I confuse Grammarly. I am better at math. It is the engineer in me. I took the same college level English 3 times and then I was done. ! 1!k3 t0 wr!t3 w!th NVN783r5 VVh3!V ! C4!V. 1t5 N70R3 FV!V.