You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoConfusion; Another part to my CryptoTab experiment

in #cryptotab5 years ago

Hmm did the dollar amount change or the amount of Bitcoin that you’ve mined change @mokeloc?

Because it’s possible that you still have the same amount of Bitcoin but the price of Bitcoin just went down and that’s always a risk with non-stable cryptocurrencies. It can also go up in value as well without any additional mining.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I was thinking about that as well and yes it did drop. So I let it sit for a bit and then today I go and check and found that it was up $3.11 from $3.01 which is what I thought it was at. So my mind isn't playing tricks on me and the investment to go with is CryptoTab. So I look today and the price went up and so did my funds now it's at $3.86. Thank you for the comment and for reading my posts.