Is BNB coin the next NEO? Share your thoughts!

in #cryptotrading7 years ago

Bnb Coin or Binance Coin, has tripled in value in the last 24 hours. It looks like it's going to follow the NEO pattern!

Its an Ethereum-based token that allows users to invest in the Binance cryptocurrency exchange. The holders receive a discount of 50% on all transaction fees and there are no fees for NEO withdrawals. Their UI is great and it's a China based exchange. That's pretty much all I know about it! But there is so much hype, I couldn't resist investing!

I have bought 600 of them! I hope it continues to go up :) !

What are your views on the BnB coin? Should I invest more? Or liquidate some for a profit?

Sort:  

I bought in early today! Thanks for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @thedeplorable1!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Most welcome! I have just been obsessively tracking it all day.. lol

Congratulations @fuchsia.ink! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!