You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Support at $4,000 current $4287.45 12Sept17 http://cryptotradingmastery.com/

in #cryptotrading7 years ago

Definitely following you - including Twitter, Facebook & Stocktwits.

Good to look back at your past postings and seeing that they are solid.

Thanks for putting them up.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend I appreciate your following

The FUD is causing the support to disappear. And, we're still falling.

I have produced a YouTube video - take a look at that. At the end of the day, I view this as a correction and alot of this is on RUMOUR about closing exchanges in China.

I'll do that. I watched some of your stuff in the past - just not on Youtube as often.

Good and register for my new forum as Im taking my analysis of Trading View as the Forum is very badly run

Done. Signed up yesterday after watching the vid.