CRYPTOTRADING COMMUNITY - COME JOIN US and share @supertrader

in #cryptotrading7 years ago (edited)

Cryptotrading Community.png

http://www.cryptotradingmastery.com/
*** please Resteem and VoteUp this post and Follow me ***

If you want an analysis done on any altcoin, let me know? If I see there is anything interesting on the chart I will post and give you credit. Please note, it has to have good daiy volume for us to trade it (some coins are hardly traded).

Anyone is free to give me/others any feedback or even their own trading opinions - let's all SHARE.

BUT WHY SHOULD I SHARE? I dont want to.

Because there's MONEY TO BE MADE in these markets. We are the early guys/gals in this exciting cryptotrading world, so we have a great advantage over other traders/investors. We can be take the lion share of the profits, if we educate and train ourselves whilst others still need time to catchup learning. We can all help each other and personally I can offer you my background, experience and skills, as a veteran trader, so that you can avoid the COSTLY MISTAKES I made when i first started out (believe me there were plenty, I was as they say "dumb money", but i learnt fast as I analysed and learnt from my mistakes).

Needless to say, most of my educators were "powerpoint" traders, meaning they were average at explaining things on a powerpoint slide but most had never taken a trade in their life, I came to realise afterwards. I have traded Forex, Futures, Options, Stocks and ETFS, so I've been "around the block", as the expression goes.

You'll learn much much faster from leveraging from others mistakes and successes. And equally share your trials and tribulations. Everyone has there own level:
a) some maybe complete newbies.
b) some have dabbled in some trading looking for a second income.
c) some have been trading for years but just can't seem to be consistently profitable.
You will find someone at your level or better still, I recommend you learn from someone just one step or two ahead of you.

Folks, WE can create a CRYPTOTRADING COMMUNITY right here! WE all GROW. WE all PROFIT. WE all WIN. WIN WIN!

We all have an opinion, otherwise we wouldn't be trading/investing, right?
So let's hear you. DON'T REMAIN SILENT - everyones opinion has a VALUE!

I would add, NOBODY has the right to CRITICISE anyone or be ABUSIVE, whatever your level
Remember we all start as beginners but we grow. Just take baby steps.
In trading, I can tell you there is no right or wrong answers. All that is important is simply asking:
"Is my equity consistently growing. Yes or No?"

Let us all spot opportunities and explore setups. Let us all help each other grow faster in this rare and dynamic opportunity of the cryptotrading world, that we are privileged to be part of in history. Bitcoin is a revolution. We can all profit from this revolution. EMPOWER YOURSELF.

What say you?

*** PLEASE RESTEEM THIS POST SO THIS GROUP CAN QUICKLY GROW AND WE ALL BENEFIT***

If you like this post, you know what to do VOTE IT UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW ME, you get paid just for voting or commenting and I get paid for my time.

CrypotradingMastery_Sean Vengan.png

If you are interested in learning how to trade in this exciting new cryptocurrency market, from a 10+year Veteran Trader, I would love to share my knowledge, experience mistakes and journey. The trading value I can offer you covers:

  • PROFESSIONAL STRATEGIES
  • RISK MANAGEMENT and
  • TRADING PLANS

These strategies will EMPOWER you to trade ANY MARKETS - Forex, Stocks, Futures, Options, ETFs
If this of interest to you, then register your interest with my site I would be privileged to educate you.

Website : http://cryptotradingmastery.com/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLn7YikUv2BchBGW8Gza0o6uOPAb3Sop9Z

Sort:  

What's your take on $ETC market ?

Not a great deal happening on this chart as its travelling sideways.
Although its seperated from Ethereum (ETH) it may have the same fortunes as ETH, which I have down as a SELL:
https://steemit.com/ethereum/@supertrader/ethereum-double-top-ethereum-troubles-provides-us-with-a-setup-current-price-usd269-25-1-july-2017

Interestingly, as you just wrote the question i read this from the Merkle:

ClassicEtherWallet.com Is Not Safe Right Now

Late last night, the ClassicEtherwallet domain and website were successfully hijacked by an unknown attacker. A new piece of code had been implemented on the website, which is a clear attempt to steal users’ private keys. It is unclear who is behind this attack, but it is evident a lot of Ethereum Classic enthusiasts had funds at risk. Rest assured there will be a fair bit of speculation regarding this attack over the coming days.

That kind of bad news may send shivers down the spines of ETC users/holders and potentially can cause the coin to fall in price.

Hope that helps...

Actually, I will do an analysis on this one tomorrow as I do have a trading tip which you can learn from...

Thank you !!
Subscribed to your website countdown :)

Excellent thank you. On my website you will get some seriously good stuff...
http://cryptotradingmastery.com/