Binance Launches Long Awaited Binance Duster

in #cryptotripsandtricks6 years ago (edited)


One of the things I listed in my small ebook -in Things I Wish People Told Me When I Was Starting with Day Trading in Crypto, is beware the dust.

Dust are those small satoshis that you cant trade with because they have become so small in value and falls below the minimum trade. Binance is terrible for this. At one point my dust list is sooo long because I forgot to check if I still have Binance coin to cover for my fees. It ended up removing the fees from the Altcoins that I buy at minimum. The result was if the coins value fell significantly -happens a lot with pump and dump, I will not be able to sell them.

There was a bit of a trick -I was supposed to write up about it but Binance took over me. I was able to sell the dust in the BNB thru Market Sell. Unfortunately, not a lot of Alt coins are in BNB and I am still left with roughly 0.004 BTC in assorted Alt coins.

There's some shady Binance Duster app, well not really shady, but its paid and you can do it for free so why use use it, right?

So anyway, 2 days ago, all internet went abuzz with the Binance Duster. Its been a long awaited feature that Binance said it was working on several months ago at Reddit. Binance calls it Small Balances. Not Binance Duster, but we like to call it Binance Duster.

Small Balances Binance Duster

If you log in to your Binance account and go to funds, you'll find a link that says Convert to BNB. (well yes, they want you to convert it to BNB (because -world domination). :P

Convert Small Balances to BNB - Binance com

I used it and was pleasantly treated to 3 brand new spanking Binance coins. I was so happy. Only blight to my happiness is the goddamn CTR coin which was delisted and cannot be converted anymore.

Anyway, go and try it if you want. You can only use it once every 24 hours.

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://takeprofitapp.xyz/binance-launches-long-awaited-binance-duster/