Crypto World

in #cryptoworld7 years ago


Almost 12 months ago my brother Eric Walton turned me onto Steemit, and ultimately the crypto world. It has been a great learning experience, a way to make some money, meet new people and also be a part of a movement in free trade, and working towards a common currency system that would ultimately change the way the world operates once it is determined it is the best way to "bank" for all countries. We are in the early stages and I for one am elated to be in the forefront. My brother, the creative one, the author and poet has found his platform and way to do what he loves full time writing on Steemit, being a part of the wonderful platform. I have to spend more time with this platform, and will focus on it over the next few months.
Have a good afternoon!
Curt Walton