Let's Play Crysis2 - Pt03 - Sudden Impact

in #crysis26 years ago (edited)


Sweet baby Jesus it has taken me sooooooo many attempts at getting this uploaded to D.tube. Apparently D.tube and Steem have problems with larger video files so I am having to encode these again, this time with a lower frame rate and resolution in an attempt to get them file size below 1Gb. Just for D.Tube

=============

I know I suck

Game: Crysis 2
Level: Sudden Impact
Skill: Veteran

Part 03 on my Crysis 2 play through. This is my first time playing through Crysis 2 and I am going to do this on Veteran skill. Sorry, I do not have a headset with a working mic

I am not very good but you're coming along for all of the journey anyway.

Thank you for watching.

Played on:
Intel I3-8100
Gigabyte H370M-D3H
Ballistix Sport LT 8GB DDR4 2666
nVidia GTX 1060 3GB


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS