You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Labradorite - My Favourite Crystal

in #crystals2 years ago (edited)

I LOVE Labradorite. It's one of my favourite crystals. I like to use it during meditation, as well as Amethyst. There are many things I left behind in Ireland when we came here but I brought all of my crystals. When we traveled to Thailand in 2019, I picked up a kg of fluorite. They were the most beautiful ones I'd ever seen. Since a kg of them would have been a bit much in our luggage, I gave each of the kids one, and brought one myself. The rest I gave to friends who own a shop that sells crystals etc.
Even they told me they'd never seen anything like it.
So the fluorite, amethyst and labradorite are my top three now.
And I own 2 crystal skulls that are very dear to me.

Great post! Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

Sort:  

Amethyst is one of my faves for meditation too! Wow a whole bag of fluorite... what colour? I've had Malachite on my mind for a while, so it's obvious I need to get it!

They were mainly blue with some green. The one I kept for myself, however, is a beautiful blue with green on one side, and some purple in the middle. It's stunning.
Malachite is a beautiful crystal too. I have one but it's very small. I'd like to get my hands on a larger one.