Carnelian Cave

in #crystals6 years ago

This is not a tiny piece of carnelian, about 7inches wide, by 2.5inches tall, and 4 inches deep.

When the sun (or light) hits it, the cave lights up and the textures appear.

It is one of my favorite things in the material world.
I share pictures ‘cause I probably wouldn’t let you touch it.

58FFE48D-AC03-42F8-9091-AE548DE32CE1.jpeg

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 12500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

It looks organic.

Every time I look at it, I think I’m going to see it boiling inside.

Nature is amazing!

Right!?!

I can not touch it just looking at it because it is not mine