Sort:  

I have joined this game but have yet to play, I am into rising star right now...the vibe token is a very promising token, plus the music 4 life tribe is my kinda thing too. peace and love ta ya!

Yes on the riding star I might get back there. They are different but not hard. Postings can be the hardest Lol

Miss those days of enjoying all kinds of beer. No more though. Liver just can't handle it. :(

well I only drink heavy for maybe less than a year because of the person that was forced to hang out with made it hard not to do that but yeah we could like have a beer in my refrigerator for a year before we even touch it usually if I'm aching and stuff and I have one beer cuz that's all I need but some aching all the time but don't tell nobody okay what am I talking about shut up Cheryl