Blunt Catalyst - My Value My Worth Vol.I

in #crytocurrency6 years ago

bfc4365d5a26696a96a69be94fd8763a--not-being-fake-quotes-i-may-not-be-perfect-quotes.jpg
FOCUS POINT
Quote For The Day
Never loose your value whenever you are searching for attention>>>BLUNT catalyst

MESSAGE
Who are you? Who am I?
Is my glee to inform you that if you fail to know yourself and your worth people does. Regards to this I will like you to sojourn with me in few minute to read and understand today's article titled "My Value......My Worth" (Volume I)

A lady that failed to know her value and worth will turn to a sex slave and a guy that fail to do will never cease to be a miscreants.

Its never occurred to me that am disciplined and rigid until a lady will departed for almost three years ago could confirm it yesterday night.

Proofed to me that that is the only reason why she couldn't accept my proposal then. Immediately I was grip with shock. Out of annoyance I busted out, with all my effort and time without number sweating profusely in searching for your attention and interest, you couldn't informed me.

After a relax moment, I wish to try my luck in disguised primarily to sample her mind (Not interested anyway😀😀😀). Trying to draw her attention back to the fold. She said again ' you can't change' that am too serious for her liking. Confessed! that is why she couldn't say yes to my proposal then.

My Replied
Immediately I told her, I will never loose my value in search for attention from you. This time around she was the one griped with shock. The reason why she felt the heavy impact of my reply is because of nothing but that shouldn't be my reply (At least am trying to convince her not to hurt her cos I need her endorsement and interest).

If you can't tolerate my value it means you are not good for me. And someone that will we surely later or sooner comes my way. I retorted!

Moral Lesson
Because you need the attention of that guy or because you curiously in need of that lady attention is never enough reason to trade your value.

To burst your brain the so called Lady or guy you are trending for his attention might want to test your degree of resistance to know whether your value is fixed or negotiable.

When it is negotiable, depress come in.

For example, a dark in complexion lady that meet a guy in which the guy requested of her that his utmost love is only for a fair complexion lady. If the lady did not know her value and worth she will definitely go extra mile to bleach for the guy. If the same guy eventually disappoint her after examined all the Local Government in her body. Later on she might come across another guy which adorn a dark in complexion lady.

What comes to play? Depression

All this could happen to her simply because she failed to know her value and worth.

Take away
If you understand who you are. I mean you recognized your value and worth if he or she cannot tolerate it. I bet you at the right season someone that will tolerate and appreciate it will surfaced. Trust me, that is when you will said I appreciate you for accepting me the way I am.

Thanks for reading