NEM Faucet

in #crytocurrency7 years ago

I have been using this faucet for a couple of months, it is basically the only faucet I could find for NEM tokens.

The payouts are based on a random percentage and they are low most of the time, but I have won the third place 3 times so far, so it is possible, it just takes lots of attempts!

The faucet balance has been topped up a number of times since I have been using it and there is a support forum for the faucet on the NEM forum.

Overall, I really like this faucet, as far as they go, the fee for withdraw is 5 XEM, so you basically lose the third prize amount but get to withdraw and there are also NEM mosiacs available, although I still don't really understand what they are for!

So I would recommend this to anyone into NEM and who can be bothered to use a faucet!

http://namuyan.dip.jp/nem/mainnet_nodb/

Sort:  

Been using that for a while now. It's taking a long time to build up to five nem to be able to withdraw.
I picked up a couple of other mosaics though. Still waiting on a big payout.

I've been going back every day since May, only takes a few secs, and got 3 third prizes in that time, but it is free money!
Withdrawn once and the mosaics are sent as well, but not sure how to use them!

Congratulations @caseym! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

upvote my friend